CHECK FiX PRINT

Discover how easy it is to
check and correct PDF print data yourself!

  • Benefit from 24 years of practical experience and more than 51,000,000 corrected PDF print files.
  • Free updates and new functions.
  • Comprehensible PDF test reports for users and end customers
  • The 3CPDF subscription can be canceled monthly.

Enjoy the benefits of 3CPDF wherever you want.

Cancelable at any time!

Easy to use + Fair costs

With 3 intuitive clicks, you can create a printable PDF file. You don't need any expertise to make corrections such as "create bleed" or "scale PDF". For a flat monthly fee, you can use 3CPDF on your smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop device. Subscriptions cost between €50 and €100 per month. No extra costs and can be canceled monthly with 2 clicks.

Customer loyalty + expertise

Surprise your customers with an easy-to-understand and explain test report. You can download the PDF test report or send it by e-mail. Expand your PDF knowledge with the explanations and tips from the 3CPDF test report.

Cloud + Platform Independent

3CPDF is the only application in the world that can check and correct your PDF print data in the cloud. After processing, your data is encrypted for 2 hours in compliance with the German Data Protection Act (DSGVO). 3CPDF is not only device- but also platform-independent. 3CPDF in the home office? No problem, with 3CPDF and an internet connection you can edit PDF print data completely independent of location.

Updates + New Functions

3CPDF updates and new functions are available to you free of charge as a subscription customer.

What our customers and partners say

"With 3CPDF I can check and correct the PDF files on site at the customer. This supports us enormously in analyzing printing problems. The explanatory error and
correction report is easy to understand. I also find it brilliant that we can use 3CPDF on any mobile device."

Andreas Renner

Expert Digital Print
Support Production Printing
Konica Minolta

"I really enjoy working with 3CPDF because it is so easy and intuitive to use. I can currently use 3CPDF in my home office on my tablet. The super understandable test report even helps me in training when it comes to the topic of PDF in prepress."

Maria Bisakudie

kartenmacherei GmbH

"We are an enthusiastic customer of 3CPDF, the fast print data check, the comprehensible check report, and last but not least the unbeatable price have convinced us."

Stephanie Meier

Tom Fox GmbH

"In times of Corona and home office, cloud-based software solutions allow digital workflows to be maintained almost without restriction. But new workflows also become possible, which in the best case also eliminate "old" problems. 3CPDF brings callas pdfToolbox technology for professional PDF checking and correction in prepress to the cloud - mobile app included. This benefits not only the employees in the home office: customer communication for the best possible preparation of print data is put on a new footing, as 3CPDF also offers easy-to-understand check reports in the layout of the print shop."

Dietrich von Seggern (CEO)

Callas Software GmbH

"3CPDF is an easy-to-use tool for all process participants in the media production chain. It makes quality management feasible for everyone, not only at the desk but also on the road. You don't need to have studied for the comprehensible test reports and the information and instructions are clear and understandable.
Those who "complain" because the use of the tool costs money are out of place, because professional quality is priceless!"

Rüdiger Maaß

Managing Director of Fachverband Medienproduktion e. V.

Are you ready to go?

Then test 3CPDF now.
Free of charge and without obligation

CHECK FiX PRINT

Entdecke, wie einfach es ist selber
PDF-Druckdaten zu prüfen und zu korrigieren!

  • Profitiere aus 24 Jahren Praxiserfahrung und mehr als 51.000.000 korrigierten PDF Druckdaten.
  • Kostenfreie Updates und neue Funktionen.
  • Verständliche PDF-Prüfreports für Anwender und Endkunden.
  • Das 3CPDF Abo ist monatlich kündbar

Genieße die Vorteile von 3CPDF, wo immer du möchtest.

Jederzeit kündbar!

Einfach bedienbar + Faire Kosten

Mit 3 intuitiven Clicks kannst du eine druckfähige PDF Datei erstellen. Für Korrekturen wie „Erzeugen von Anschnitt“ oder „PDF skalieren“, benötigst du kein Fachwissen. Für einen monatlichen Pauschalbetrag kannst du 3CPDF auf deinem Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop oder Desktop Gerät nutzen. Die Abos kosten 50 € bis 100 € pro Monat. Keine Extrakosten und mit 2 Clicks monatlich kündbar.

Kundenbindung + Expertise

Überrasche deine Kunden mit einem leicht verständlichen und erklärenden Prüfreport. Den PDF Prüfreport kannst du downloaden oder per E-Mail versenden. Erweitere deine PDF Kenntnisse mit den Erklärungen und Tipps aus dem 3CPDF Prüfreport.

Cloud + Plattformunabhängig

3CPDF ist die weltweit einzige Applikation, die deine PDF Druckdaten in der Cloud prüfen und korrigieren kann. Deine Daten werden nach der Bearbeitung 2 Stunden DSGVO konform verschlüsselt gesichert. 3CPDF ist nicht nur Geräte-, sondern auch Plattformunabhängig. 3CPDF im Homeoffice? Kein Problem, mit 3CPDF und einer Internetverbindung kannst du völlig ortsunabhängig PDF Druckdaten bearbeiten.

Updates + Neue Funktionen

3CPDF Updates und die neuen Funktionen stehen dir als Abo-Kunden kostenfrei zur Verfügung

Das sagen unsere Kunden und Partner

"Mit 3CPDF kann ich vor Ort beim Kunden die PDF Dateien prüfen und korrigieren. Das unterstützt uns enorm bei der Analyse von Druckproblemen. Leicht verständlich ist der erklärende Fehler- und Korrekturbericht. Genial dazu finde ich, das wir 3CPDF auf jeden mobilen Gerät nutzen können."

Andreas Renner

Expert Digital Print
Support Production Printing
Konica Minolta

"Aufgrund der einfachen und intuitiven Bedienung arbeite ich sehr gerne mit 3CPDF. Aktuell kann ich 3CPDF im Homeoffice auf meinem Tablet benutzen. Der super verständliche Prüfreport hilft mir sogar in der Ausbildung, wenn es um das Thema PDF in der Druckvorstufe geht."

Maria Bisaku

die Kartenmacherei GmbH

"Wir sind begeisterter Kunde von 3CPDF, die schnelle Druckdatenprüfung, der verständliche Prüfreport und nicht zuletzt der unschlagbare Preis haben uns überzeugt."

Stephanie Meier

Tom Fox GmbH

"In Zeiten von Corona und Homeoffice erlauben Cloud-basierte Software Lösungen die nahezu uneingeschränkte Aufrechterhaltung digitaler Abläufe. Es werden aber auch neue Abläufe möglich, die im besten Fall auch “alte” Probleme beseitigen. 3CPDF bringt die callas pdfToolbox Technologie zur professionellen PDF Prüfung und Korrektur im Prepress in die Cloud - Handy App inclusive. Davon profitieren nicht nur die Mitarbeiter im Home Office: Die Kundenkommunikation zur bestmöglichen Aufbereitung der Druckdaten wird auf eine neue Basis gestellt, da 3CPDF auch leicht verständliche Prüfberichte im Layout der Druckerei anbietet."

Dietrich von Seggern (CEO)

Callas Software GmbH

"3CPDF ist ein Easy-to-Use-Tool für alle Prozessbeteiligten in der Medienproduktions-Kette. Damit ist Qualitätsmanagement für Jedermann realisierbar und das nicht nur am Schreibtisch, sondern auch unterwegs. Für die verständlichen Prüfreports muss man nicht studiert haben und die Infos und Anweisungen sind klar und verständlich.
Wer „meckert", weil die Nutzung des Tools Geld kostet ist fehl am Platz, denn professionelle Qualität ist unbezahlbar!"

Rüdiger Maaß

Geschäftsführer Fachverband Medienproduktion e.V.

Bist du startklar?

Dann teste 3CPDF jetzt.
Kostenlos und unverbindlich